Phone Number:


2017 Individual and Corporate sponsors

California Community Colleges Classified Senate

The California Community Colleges Classified Senate gratefully acknowledges the following supporting members, corporate sponsors and individual sponsors. By financially contributing to 4CS, you are supporting the efforts of 4CS, our volunteers and members, who are committed to the students and staff of the California Community College System, to the values of participatory governance and its use, to leadership and personal development for the classified staff, and to improving educational services to our communities, businesses, and the people of California. We appreciate your support and please take a moment to visit our Corporate Sponsor’s websites.

If you have not yet become a sponsor or supporting member, please consider doing so, today. Also find list of sponsors for past years. If you have questions, please contact us.

Sponsorship Competition Become involved – Help 4CS & Your Local Senates. Notify 4CS ( that you want your donation counted in points (1 pt for every $10 donation) toward your local college that has entered the competition and you could help them to win a free 2020 Classified Leadership Institute Registration! Go HERE for more information. (GIK=Gift-in-Kind)


(Calendar Year 2017)


(Calendar Year 2017)

Platinum Sponsors:



Gold Sponsors:



Bronze Sponsors:


Leadership Sponsors:

Governance Sponsors:

Trisha Albertsen
Maureen Chenoweth
Laurel Kinley
Karen Martin
Monica Souza
Jim Wilson

Classified Sponsors:

Hope Ell
Jose Hueso
Shawn Ledet
Cari Plyley
Doug Smith
Debbie Weatherly

4CS Sponsors:

Debbie Cantarero
Ernie Garcia
Ashira Murphy
Lissa Napoli
Peder Nielsen
Leslie Thompson (GIK)

If you have sponsored 4CS and do not see your name listed, please contact Cari Plyley.