Phone Number:


The California Community Colleges Classified Senate gratefully acknowledges Our Supporters. By financially contributing to 4CS, you are supporting the efforts of the 4CS mission, our volunteers, and members, who are committed to the students and classified professionals of the California Community College System. Our Supporters know the value of participatory governance and its use in leadership and personal development for the classified professionals, and to improve educational services to our communities. We appreciate your support.

If you have not yet become a member and/or made a donation, please consider doing so today. If you have questions, please contact us.

Our Supporters

(Fiscal Year)

July 2023 – June 2024

Level III

Chaffey Community College

Coast Community College District

West Valley Community College District

Level II

Sierra Joint Community College

Moorpark College

Las Positas College

Level I

Mira Costa College Classified Senate
Butte College Classified Senate
Mendocino College Classified Senate

Reedley College Classified Senate

Santa Rosa Jr. College Classified Senate

Sacramento City College Classified Senate

City College of San Francisco Classified Senate


Jim Wilson – Gold Level



Leadership Level

Trisha Albertsen
Greg Harnage

Governance Level

Virginia Criswell

Classified Level

Karen Jimenez

4CS Level

Tiffany Clark


If you have sponsored 4CS and do not see your name listed,
please contact
Click here to see prior year Supporters of 4CS: Archives