Phone Number:


Contact Information

4CS Board of Directors - 2021-2022

The 4CS Board of Directors, which includes 4CS Executive Officers, Area Representatives, President Emeriti, and Associates, are also known as the 4CS Executive Board of the California Community Colleges Classified Senate (4CS).

If you're interested in joining our 4CS Board of Directors, you can see the vacant positions below. If you meet the requirements shown in our policies and would like to submit a Letter of Intent during a time outside the election process, please click here.

The Board consist of California Community College Classified Staff (current and retired) elected by 4CS General Member classified senates, to serve and promote the interests of 4CS and its Classified Senate* Members, and to the best of their abilities, manage and oversee the business and affairs of the 4CS corporation in accordance with the current 4CS Bylaws, Vision and Mission.

Executive Officers

Deborah Knowles

Deborah Knowles President

Trisha Albertsen

Trisha Albertsen Past President

4CS Logo

Vacant Region 1 Vice President 2022-2024

Susan Rodriguez

Susan Rodriguez Region 2 Vice President

Felisia Mitchell

Felisia Mitchell Region 3 Vice President

staff logo

Trisha Alberstsen Acting Treasurer 2023-2025

Hope Ell

Hope Ell Secretary

Dina Pielaet

Dina Pielaet Communications

Area Representatives

4CS Logo

Area A

Kathy Matthies

Area B Representative2021-2022Kathy Matthies

4CS Logo
Virginia Criswell

Area D Representative2022 - 2024Virginia Criswell

4CS Logo

Area E

David Rodriguez

Area F RepresentativeDavid Rodriguez

4CS Logo

Area G

Kristal Dela Cruz

Area H Representative2021-2023Kristal Dela Cruz

Monique Reyna

Area I Representative2022-2024Monique Reyna

Amparo Medina

Area J Representative2021-2023Amparo Medina

4CS Logo

Area K


Area L Representative2021-2023LaTonyua Harden

4CS Logo

Area M

4CS Logo

Area N 2021-2023 Vacant

Therese Grande

Area O Representative2020-22Therese Grande

4CS Logo

Area P

4CS Logo

Area Q

4CS Logo

Area R


Olga Prizhbilov

Olga Prizhbilov 2022-2024

President Emeriti

Karen Jimenez

Karen Jimenez Past President 2021-2023

Shondra West

Shondra West Past President 2017-2019

Debbie Weatherly

Debbie Weatherly President 2015-2017

Maureen Chenoweth

Maureen Chenoweth President 2013-2015

Monica Souza

Monica Souza President 2007-2009

Tony Prestby

Tony Prestby President 2003-2005

Cari Plyley

Cari Plyley President 2001-2003

Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson President 1999-2001

Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson President 1994-1999